The Cerny Brothers - (Self-Titled)


The Cerny Brothers - (Self-Titled)


Originally released in 2013

1. All I Need
2. Ohio
3. Don't Run
4. Darling
5. Mountainsong
6. Out of Time
7. Sunrise
8. Worry
9. Whiskey

All Songs Written by Robert and Scott Cerny
Performed by Robert Cerny, Scott Cerny, Gabe Davis, and Cody Fontes
Produced, Engineered, and Mixed by Matt Linesch in Ojai, CA
Mastered by Reuben Cohen at Lurssen Mastering in Los Angeles, CA
"Out of Time" performed by The Cerny Brothers and Leslie Chou

© & ℗ 2011 The Cerny Brothers

Shipping is $2.50 for anywhere in the United States. $6.50 for international orders.

Add To Cart