The Cerny Brothers - Sleeping Giant CD


The Cerny Brothers - Sleeping Giant CD


Originally released in 2015

1. Porch Lights
2. Heart In A Bottle
3. Nightburn
4. Shaking The Blues
5. I Want You Tonight
6. Middle of Winter
7. The Kid
8. Blue Blue Water
9. Leaving Town
10. Words Like A Rock
11. Tears Always Fall
12. Lonely Seas

All Songs Written By Robert and Scott Cerny
Performed by Robert Cerny, Scott Cerny, Albert Hickman, and Cody Fontes
Produced and Mixed by Jerry Streeter and Ryan Hadlock at Bear Creek Studio in Woodinville, WA
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound in New York, NY
Album Artwork by Anita Goldstein

© 2015 Krian Music Group
℗ 2015 Cerny Brothers Publishing

USPS Shipping is $2.99 for anywhere in the United States. $6.99 for international orders.

Add To Cart